Shoe fudge: Boutique 9 Doetzen3

Oh Summer where are thou? ‘Cause I have found a really cute friend for the two of us:

I think that we would make an awesome trio, your 20-25 Celsius sunny days, myself and the elegant, fudginess (with a touch of golden bling) of Doetzen.

Maybe I am living in self-denial, but the quite reasonable 10cm heel makes me also believe that my feet will not declare war due to the uncomfort of only two thin straps in front as the contact point between the shoe and a whole lot of my body weight, the pressure which increases significantly with a killer stiletto. In worse case, here we will just experience a minor conflict that will be resolved with a foot massage and a pair of flats.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. hiii lov your blog
    check out my page if u want
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

