Shoe flowers: Ted Baker Carlina High Platform Peep Toe Shoes

I don’t know if it’s my regular shoe cravings or just some kind of inner revolt to the winter season but the idea of flowers on my feet seems lately more appealing to me more than usual. Hence this:

Ted Baker Carlina High Platform Peep Toe Shoe

I have no idea what I would wear Carlina with because honestly she is a bit cuter than pretty much all of my wardrobe put together but somehow all these happy insects and flowers together in a mish mash kinds of make me happy. And sometimes that is more than enough for a post.

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. you can make a great statement with those shoes…keep the clothing subtle so the shoes can do all the talking…go with a lighter neutral on the bottom and a beautiful silk blouse on top in that gorgeous blood red (and it just so happens I have one in my closet that would look stunning with those shoes!!) xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

