Jeffrey Campbell (glitzy) vibes: Steve Madden Circus-S

You know, sometimes as a blogger you try to spend words and words formulating the feeling you get from a shoe, the vibe, the picture in front of your eyes. And sometimes, the name of the shoe, only one word, describes it best, like here:

 

Steve Madden Cirkus-S

Cirkus-Sssssss. Or glittery wackadoodle, call it as you see it.

As with many Jeffrey Campbell cop… I mean Jeffrey Campbell “inspired” shoes, I can totally see somebody rocking this. As long as it doesn’t have to be me. It might be hard to believe but there are shiny places not even a magpie of my proportions should ever enter.

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Solipsism Dreams

     /  February 7, 2012

    i love a bit of glitter!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

    Reply
  2. Sonia

     /  February 7, 2012

    Agree! I personally wouldn’t spend my money on those. I wouldn’t wear them if they were given to me.

    Reply
  1. ‘Get PuMpeD’ With NEW ARRIVALS from Steve Madden! | Get It Wright Here

Leave a Reply

