Carvela Gallant Multicolour Platform Sandals

Carvela Galland Multicolour Platform Sandals, Source: Asos

Dear fo’ks!

Amazing opportunity – Carvela Galland Multicolour Platform Sandals at sale!

Sold together with a matching strip pole!

Don’t get me wrong. I love myself some leopard now and then.  It definitely adds an extra edge to oceans of black in my usual Fall/Winter wardrobe. I also love red, heels and strappy.  I definitely love Kurt Geiger. Dear Kurt has provided me with plenty of pleasures to admire, worship and drool upon, I can tell you that. But this shoe makes me wanna start stretching my hips and thighs, put on some inappropriate underwear and bravely try to defy all laws of gravity. And at my age that would neither look nor end well.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. i’m glad i found your blog! i love your choices and really enjoy your humor. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

